Mitglieder der Verbandsversammlung

Gerhard Bauer

Landrat
CDU
Landratsamt Schwäbisch Hall,
Münzstr. 1, 74523 Schwäbisch-Hall
Tel.: 0791/7557215
Fax: 0791/7557225
landrat@lrasha.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Markus Betz

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Hebelstr. 3,
75050 Gemmingen
Tel.: 0170/1052119
MARKUS.BETZ@MLP.DE
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Wolfgang Binnig

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Eugen-Reutter-Str. 28,
74538 Rosengarten
Tel.: 0791/59977,
Fax: 0791/9542300
wolfgang.binnig@t-online.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Prof. Dr. Peter Blessing

CDU
Burgundenstr. 95,
74078 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/45147,
Fax: 07131/911684
blessing@hs-heilbronn.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Markus Bock

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Heerstr. 54,
74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
Tel.: 07976/910884
bockmarkus@hotmail.com

Dieter Böhringer

Bürgermeister
CDU
Rodbachstr. 15,
74397 Pfaffenhofen
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Dieter Bopp

FWV/FDP
Schulweinberge 3,
74245 Löwenstein
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Bernd Bordon

Bürgermeister
SPD
Rathausstr. 1,
74257 Untereisesheim
Tel.: 07132/9974-10
Fax: 07132/9974-25
bernd.bordon@untereisesheim.de

Karlheinz Börkel

Bürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Römerstr.17,
74214 Schöntal
Tel.: 07943/941075 oder
0171/3005323
karlheinz.boerkel@gmail.com

Martin Braun

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Seestr. 22,
74653 Künzelsau
Tel.: 07940/53337
Fax: 07940/124850
martinbraun.regKuen@gmx.de

Harry Brunnet

Bürgermeister
FWV/FDP
Platanenstr. 12,
74239 Hardthausen
Tel.: 07139/470910 oder
07139/470930
Fax: 07139/470929
h.brunnet@hardthausen.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Dr. Anna Christ-Friedrich

SPD
Wilhelmstr. 18,
74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/8988617
chrifri@aol.com

Martin Diepgen

Erster Bürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Heilbronn, Dezernat II
Marktplatz 7, 74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/562001
Fax: 07131/563803
martin.diepgen@stadt-heilbronn.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Florian Dollmann

FWV/FDP
Meisenweg 12,
74595 Langenburg
Tel.: 07905/940367
Florian.Dollmann@freenet.de

Heiner Dörner

FWV/FDP
Pforzheimer Str. 2,
74078 Heilbronn
Tel.: und Fax: 07066/5917
heiner.doerner@web.de

Hasso Ehinger

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Neuwiesenstr. 16,
74078 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/910366
Fax: 07131/6423791
ehinger.hasso@web.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Robert Fischer

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Schönblick 16,
74594 Kreßberg
Tel.: 07957/926688
Fax: 07957/926227
Robert.Fischer@Kressberg.de

Reinhard Frank

Landrat,
CDU
Landratsamt Main-Tauber-Kreis,
Gartenstr. 1,
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel.: 09341/82-5600
Fax: 09341/82-5610
reinhard.frank@main-tauber-kreis.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Timo Frey

Bürgermeister
CDU
Friedlandstr. 12,
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
Tel.: 0171/3332104
Fax: 07136/832142
timo.frey@friedrichshall.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Hanspeter Friede

SPD
Erlenweg 24,
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
Tel.: 07136/24532
Fax: 07136/24632
friede@Kabelbw.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Harald Friese

Bürgermeister a.D.
SPD
Wilhelm-Blos-Str. 53,
74076 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/177915
Fax: 07131/160595
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Renate Gassert

SPD
Halbrunnenweg 34,
97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342/6881
Fax: 09342/8573522
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Udo Glatthaar

Oberbürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Bad Mergentheim
Bahnhofplatz 1,
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931/57-1011
Fax: 07931/57-1910
oberbuergermeister@bad-mergentheim.de

Klaus Grabbe

Bürgermeister a.D.
SPD
Neubergstr. 10
74172 Neckarsulm
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Uwe Gysin

Bürgermeister a.D.
FWV/FDP
Muthofer Str. 1,
74670 Forchtenberg
ugysin@aol.com
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Hermann Harst

SPD
Haydnweg 1,
71717 Beilstein
Tel.: 07062/4225
E-Mail: hallole@mail.de

Manfred Hebeiß

Bürgermeister
CDU
Forchensteige 5,
74861 Neudenau
Tel.: 06298/4093
Manfred.Hebeiss@gmx.de

Heinz Hofmann

Bürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Am Steiggraben 2
97896 Freudenberg
Tel.: 09375/682
Fax: 09375/9299800
heinz.hofmann1946@gmail.com

Klaus Holaschke

Oberbürgermeister
FWV/FDP
Stadtverwaltung Eppingen
Marktplatz
75031 Eppingen
Tel.: 07262/920-1112
Fax: 07262/920-1177
k.holaschke@eppingen.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Herbert Holl

Baubürgermeister
CDU
Untere Gasse 30,
74564 Crailsheim-Ingersheim
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Emil Kalmbach

Bürgermeister a.D.
Die Freien
Hohenlohestr. 44,
74676 Niedernhall
Tel.: 07940/4883
Fax: 07940/546723
Kalmbach-Niedernhall@t-online.de

Claudia Kern-Kalinke

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Felsenweg 25,
74532 Ilshofen
Tel.: 07904/941037
kern-kalinke@t-online.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Volker Klemm

CDU
Raiffeisenstr. 13,
74360 Ilsfeld
Tel.: 0175/2674824
vhklemm@t-online.de

Christian Kremer

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Stadt Boxberg,
Kurpfalzstr. 29,
97944 Boxberg
Tel.: 07930/6050
Fax: 07930/60529
stadt@boxberg.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Volker Lenz

Bürgermeister a.D.
Die Freien
Beethovenstraße 20,
74653 Künzelsau
Tel.: 07940/5030414
mail@volkerlenz.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Thomas Maertens

Bürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Lauda-Königshofen,
Marktplatz 1,
97922 Lauda-Königshofen
Tel.: 09343/501-130
Fax: 09343/501-100
bm.maertens@lauda-koenigshofen.de

Herbert Meixner

CDU
Anton-Eisenhut-Str. 17,
75031 Eppingen
Tel.: 0172/6272977
meixner.herbert@gmail.de

Harry Mergel

Oberbürgermeister
SPD
Stadt Heilbronn,
Marktplatz 7,
74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/562000
Fax: 07131/562383
Harry.Mergel@stadt-heilbronn.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Dr. Albrecht Merkt

CDU
Hauptstr. 6,
74081 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/507126
Merkt-Albrecht@t-online.de

Rudolf Michl

Oberbürgermeister,
SPD
Stadtverwaltung Crailsheim
Marktplatz 1,
74564 Crailsheim

Stefan Mikulicz

Oberbürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Wertheim,
Mühlenstr. 26, 97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342/301100
Fax: 09342/301505
oberbuergermeister@wertheim.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Johannes Müllerschön

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Alte Saline 1,
74254 Offenau
Tel.: 07136/4280
johmuellerschoen@nexgo.de

Karl-Eugen Graf von Neipperg

CDU
Schloßstr. 12,
74193 Schwaigern
Tel.: 07138/941400
Fax: 07138/4007
Erbgraf@Graf-Neipperg.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Dr. Matthias Neth

Landrat
CDU
Landratsamt Hohenlohekreis
Allee 17, 74653 Künzelsau
Tel.: 07940/18-200
Fax: 07940/18-370
matthias.neth@hohenlohekreis.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Thomas Axel Palka

Mitglied des Landtags (MdL) AfD
Orffweg 10,
74193 Schwaigern
Tel.: 07138/920224
Fax: 07138/920225
Thomas-Axel.Palka@alternativefuer-bw.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Hermann-Josef Pelgrim

Oberbürgermeister
SPD
Stadt Schwäbisch Hall
Am Markt 6,
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Detlef Piepenburg

Landrat
CDU
Landratsamt Heilbronn,
Lerchenstr. 40, 74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/994261
Fax: 07131/9948406
detlef.piepenburg@landratsamt-heilbronn.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Wolfgang Rapp

Bürgermeister
SPD
Klostergasse 5,
74248 Ellhofen
Tel.: 07134/9199966
wolfgang.rapp@ellhofen.de

Fritz Rehm

SPD
Alte Schulstr. 10,
74635 Kupferzell-Rüblingen
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Ulrich Ruoff

Bürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Nelkenstr. 5,
74229 Oedheim
Fax: 07136/962449
ulrich.ruoff@googlemail.com
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Annette Sawade

Mitglied des deutschen Bundestags (MdB), SPD
Herdgasse 2,
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Tel.: 0791/85657470
annette.sawade.mdb@bundestag.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Willi Schmitt

Bürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Glaswiesenstr. 44,
74677 Dörzbach

Ulrich Schneider

Bündnis90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Rappenauer Str. 38,
74906 Bad Rappenau
Tel.: 07066/912626
Fax: 07066/912628
mail@ulrich-schneider.de

Joachim Scholz

Verbandsvorsitzender
Oberbürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Regionalverband Heilbronn-Franken,
Frankfurter Str. 8, 74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/62100
Fax: 07131/621029
info@rvhnf.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Klaus-Dieter Schumm

Bürgermeister a.D.
Die Freien
Kirschenweg 5,
74582 Gerabronn
Tel.: 07952/925110
Fax: 07952/925111
kdschumm@t-online.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Gernot Seitz

SPD
Gartenstr. 35
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel.: 09341/7331
seitz.gernot@t-online.de

Ulrich Stammer

Bürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Möckmühl
Hauptstr. 23
74219 Möckmühl
Tel.: 06298/20211
Fax: 06298/95104
ulrich.stammer@moeckmuehl.de

Björn Steinbach

Bürgermeister
FWV/FDP
Bürgermeisteramt Lehrensteinsfeld
Ellhofener Str. 2,
74251 Lehrensteinsfeld
Bjoern.Steinbach@Lehrensteinsfeld.de

Ralf Steinbrenner

Bürgermeister
FWV/FDP
Egerlandstr. 1,
74211 Leingarten
Tel.: 0151/11325802
Ralf.Steinbrenner@Leingarten.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Matthias Strobel

Bürgermeister
CDU
Starkäckerstr. 38,
74597 Stimpfach
Tel.: 07967/9001-23
matthias.strobel@stimpfach.de

Wolf Theilacker

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Hermann-Hesse-Str. 24/1,
74074 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/8989259
Fax: 07131/6497343
wolf.theilacker@googlemail.com
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Thomas Tuschhoff

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Otolfstr. 19,
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931/8438
Fax: 07931/498349
tuschhoff@gruene-mgh.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Wolfgang Vockel

Bürgermeister
CDU
Fichtenweg 25,
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel.: 09341/803-18
Fax: 09341/803-718
info@tauberbischofsheim.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Armin Waldbüßer

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Gartenstr. 8,
74182 Obersulm
Tel.: 07134/3246
Fax: 07134/14053
arminwaldbuesser@web.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Rolf Weibler

CDU
Wengertstr. 8,
74626 Bretzfeld-Siebeneich
Tel.: 07946/2287
Fax: 07946/3446
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Nico Weinmann

Mitglied des Landtags (MdL) FWV/FDP
Von-Witzleben-Str. 12
74074 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/172435
Fax: 07131/3940639
weinmann@weinmann-kerdels.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Joachim Weller

Bürgermeister
FWV/FDP
Schulstr. 20,
74199 Untergruppenbach
Tel.: 07131/1330296
untergruppenbach@gmx.de

Patrick Wimmer

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Auensteiner Str. 7 A,
74360 Ilsfeld
Tel.: 0171/6036343
patrickwimmer@gmx.de

Roland Wurmthaler

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Bertholdstr. 12,
74532 Ilshofen
Tel.: 07904/8458
r.wurmthaler@web.de
Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Friedrich Zahn

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Unterroter Str. 7,
74405 Gaildorf
Tel.: 07971/7980
friedrichzahn@t-online.de

Rüdiger Zibold

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Oberer Steinbachweg 16,
97996 Niederstetten
arzibold@t-online.de

Ute Zoll

Bürgermeisterin
CDU
Im Lehen 38,
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Tel.: 07907/877-10
Fax: 07907/877-12
ute.zoll@vellberg.de